I’m a somebody.

Yeah, I’m becoming a somebody, says my friend. Maybe he keeps saying that cause I used to be such a nobody*. Like just hanging in the background and stuff. So, I’m learning Bass Guitar :mrgreen: I might get a bass for Christmas then take lessons and junk πŸ˜€ So hereΒ areΒ a few Bass videos:

Flea, Red Hot Chili Peppers’ Bassist (AWESOME Bassist):

Some dude in Piazzo Navona:

So me and my friends might jam soon at one of their houses πŸ˜€

In other news, it’s almost Christmas so I hope you’re spending time with your family πŸ˜€

~C.Awe

*Nope not a Nobody like this one:

Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days is awesome πŸ˜€

Nor is it that song πŸ˜€

Update: So since you people want MORE bass videos 😯 So here are more (These are just covers though) ,

Fall Out Boy – Sugar We’re Goin’ Down (Bass Cover)

I like this song, it reminds when I watched their concert. It was my first concert too. It was so friggin’ awesome πŸ˜€ I want to watch them again next time and scream my lungs out :mrgreen: πŸ˜†

Bullet The Blue Sky – U2 COVER-

I Just find this song awesome :mrgreen:

Well that’s all!

~ by skeleton boy on December 21, 2009.

2 Responses to “I’m a somebody.”

  1. Cool! I hope to get a guitar someday.

    By the eway, I think this post should be updated to include videos of Pete Wentz (Fall Out Boy’s bassist) and./or Adam Clayton (bassist of U2). πŸ˜†

    • Wow, that’s awesome that you want to get a guitar πŸ˜€ It
      s really fun to play an instrument so try it πŸ™‚ And I couldn’t find any Pete Wentz bass playing or Adam Clayton so I just found covers instead, I hope that’ ok πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
