HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Wow, this year’s gone already? Wow…WOW…This was a short year. I guess this year was awesome, I mean it was FUN. So I guess that’s all that matters, huh? Well, in a teenage boy’s life you’d expect that 😛 Well anyways, here’s an awesome mash-up of the top 25 Billboard Hits by Dj Earworm:

United State of Pop, awesome name d-_-b

I should tell you how my year went but…I’d like to keep that private. Let’s just say…this is a different blog.

Well, have an awesome 2010! :mrgreen:

~C.Awe

~ by skeleton boy on January 3, 2010.

2 Responses to “HAPPY NEW YEAR!”

  1. I noticed that you have 1,013 hits! Congratulations! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
